347c94c121 · fix: 搜索缓存往返保留 results,并加检索源规则过滤 · Updated 2026-09-08 03:33:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?